The call before the call!

Okay so I may be thinking way to much into this but last nigh my mom was at young women’s And we get a call from here saying bishop has been checking the progress of my call and on the 9th on November the call was made so now all they have to do it type up the official “call” then it will be on its way here to colorful Colorado! Like my heart seriously dropped and I got so excite the second I heard all of this! K like for real this is for real! It’s actually happening the place I’m going to be going for 18 months is making its way to me. Now the constant run to the mailbox begins! πŸ“«πŸ“¬πŸ“­ who knows what it’ll be when I go check today but the fact it’s coming soon makes me like so stinking excited! πŸ’Œβ€
βŒβ­•βŒβ­• Karly Ruth!

Leave a Reply

