A day late!

WOW weeks just go by way too fast. That’s about just all I have to say!  Have good week – ha-ha.  Just kidding…kind of 🙂

Sorry there was no email yesterday but we got the awesome gelegenheit [opportunity] to go to the temple today! I love the temple so so much! And it may have been my last time to go while on my mission so I really had to take it in!

This week was really good.  We met with our Chinese investigator before she left on vacation.  We said our goodbyes because she won’t be back here till about October, so if I get transferred I won’t see her, but it is okay because she has my email address and we got pictures with her.  She is just so amazing and will make a great member when she has the Spirit testify to her that God is real and Jesus Christ is the Son of God.

Also this week we got to meet with one of my favorite people! SHE IS SO AMAZING! We have seen her about 2-3 times a week and she is doing so great.  She seriously is going to be one of those people I will be best friends with after my mission.  She is so fantastic.  She is from Scotland!  She has about the cutest little accent – it’s so awesome!

Last week on Wednesday, Sister R and I got to teach a lesson to our whole zone on the Restoration.  It turned out pretty great I think.

Sorry, not a lot of time since you are all online!!  Yeah, I’m doing great, No – FANTASTIC.  Today at the temple I just got the most amazing feeling of love and comfort while sitting in the celestial room.  It was amazing. 

Not a lot to say this week due to time.  I will send pics next week.  I forgot the cord I need to send them today. 

I’M DOING GREAT.  LOVING MY MISSION AND LOVING MY LIFE. THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS!  You are all awesome. 

Love, Sister Ahrenholtz

Leave a Reply

