The best Gift to give.

Hello family, and friends,
I started a new tradition last year that I hope to keep up, that is giving you all the best gift I can possibly give to you this Christmas. My testimony of the Savior Jesus Christ and his gospel. This is the only thing that gets me day to day in this world that is perfect but full of imperfect people. I’m so extremely grateful for the opportunity I had to serve a mission to come closer to our Savior. To serve the wonderful people of Germany and almost every other country. I’m thankful for the wonderful friends I made who I know we’re put in my path for a reason weather it was mission friends or people we were teaching they helped my faith grow stronger then I ever thought was possible. They taught me love, how to live my life more in tune with the spirit, how to be the best Karly I can be. I know that Heavenly Father has a plan for every single one of us sometimes we will not understand it but I know that when we are patient and obedient he will bless us. I know that Jesus is the Savior of the world, the Prince of Peace he was born so he could heal, save, teach, and as he died it was for every single one of us to be able to be forgiven though his atonement. I know that those things Jesus preached as he had his mortal ministry that you can find those same principles here on the earth today. Prophets, apostles, the priesthood power, forgiveness, and love. Along with many other things. I know that Jesus Christ died on the cross for you, for me, for everyone however I know that Jesus lives in all of us as we let his light shine. “Don’t shine so others can see you, shine so that through you others can see Him.” He lives and he will come again to this world to rule and reign. The power of prayer is so strong remember that your Father in Heaven is always there for you no matter what. He wants to hear from you every single day and many times throughout the day. Jesus is this Christ he is the reason for the season. I know that the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints is true it has the fullness of the gospel of Jesus Christ I ask you to look back of your life over the year and think of how you have came closer to Christ. And also that if you are ready to know more about this amazing gospel that I love with my whole heart call the missionaries they will help you. They will bring this wonderful light into your home. Our God is a good God.
mormon.org
Allies liebe, fröhliches weihnachten, Gottes segnen.
XOXO Karly

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e72/42327034/files/2014/12/img_2624.jpg

Leave a Reply

