Heaven on Earth.

So first week of school done.✔️

first week of new job done.✔️

It is so much fun being in school again i’m loving it learning new things everyday, being reminded of those stupid math things I forgot and never wanted to hear about again. Lets be real though my German class rocks it’s totally my favorite. shocker right? 🙂

Today I was able to feel complete peace and only think about those things that matter most.

Which means I went to the Temple! YAY. It was beautiful and perfect and quiet. I’m so thankful for the opportunity I have to go there whenever I want and be able to focus on those things that matter most which is the Gospel and my personal relationship with my Heavenly Father. I love this place and I’m so very happy and lucky to live in Northern Utah where I can go to a new temple every time! but really.Here is a beautiful picture of one of my favorite temples the Oquirrh Mountain Temple. The weather today was divine as well perfect for a beautiful mountain drive and temple trip! I hope you all take time this week or all the time to think about what matters most for you and do it.

xoxo Karly Ruth

2015/01/img_2741.jpg

Leave a Reply

