leben.

The last couple months have been some to remember. Winter is one of my favorite times

of year for a couple reasons.

1:                                                          S          N          O          WIMG_5375It is just so beautiful I love how snow is able to take something that looks dead and boring and make it look magnificent.

2:                      T          R          A          D          I          T          I          O          N          S

M I S S I O N   C A L L.

T        E        M        P        L        E

FullSizeRenderTo celebrate this Day I went and did Ordinances at 3 different temples in honor of it being 3 years. It was one of the greatest temple experiences I’ve had. Bountiful, Oquirrh  Mountain, and Payson.

 

MISSIONARY  TRAINING   CENTERIMG_5795I made this collage of some of the most cherished keepsakes I brought home from my mission. German License plate with each city I served in on it, Scriptures, Family Journal, Journal, Name Tag, and Berlin magnet.

3:                                 N    E    W       Y    E    A    R ,    N    E    W       Y    O    U.

The new year brings excitement, and hope for the future. Also already this year I have come to figure out/ learn a lot of things about myself that I feel like are very important lessons to learn. I’ll save that for another blog post.

4:                                  S    N    U    G    G    L    E    /    C   U    D    D     L    E

First things first I still don’t know the difference between the two someone teach me. Anyway either of them are great. A perfect winter night would be coming home from work taking a warm shower, cuddle up in blankets and read the scriptures…or watch netflix! 🙂

IMG_5403

 

           F            A            C             E

Not to mention washing your face after a long day at work. I highly recommend the Formula 10.0.6 products. I’m one of those people who will buy almost anything that has pretty packaging which is the reason I first bought their face wipes. But holy cow they are seriously some of the best face products I have ever used. I used to use the Neutrogena pink grapefruit products but i’m realizing now all the chemicals in that is what would make me break out. Seriously everyone try the Formula 10.0.6 products. You will not be sorry. Click here to visit their site.

image1

Winter for sure has its up and downs but one thing I know is its the season I sit at home the most which means a lot of time to think, reflect, and to receive guidance how to progress in life. I hope everyone has had a wonderful winter and I hope ya’ll are just excited for spring as I am. Flowers, Easter, Gen Conf, trees coming back to life, all that jazz.

Thank you for reading, If you have any suggestions or tips on things to talk about let me know!

 

XOXO Karly Ruth

Leave a Reply

